Behavioral Health Services

Telephone:  (505) 775-3353, 3550   Fax:  (505) 775-3630

Anderson Thomas – Director/Family Therapist – Ext. 224   anderson.thomas@ihs.gov

Ira Burbank – Victim Liaison/Case Manager – Ext. 225   ira.burbank@ihs.gov

Freddie Lee – Substance Abuse counselor – Ext. 227   freddie.lee@ihs.gov

Vivian Eriacho – Family Therapist – Ext. 222   vivian.eriacho@ihs.gov

Phoebe Maria – Victim Services Coordinator – Ext. 228   phoebe.maria@ihs.gov

Jennifer Charley – Substance Abuse Counselor – Ext. 229   jennifer.charley@ihs.gov

Cindy Morgan – Administrative Assistant – Ext 221   cindy.morgan@ihs.gov