Business Office

Telephone:  505-775-3256   Fax:  505-775-3240

Vera Beaver-Controller/(Acting CFO) – Ext. 4157   vera@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Terri Atcitty -Budget Officer – Ext. 4155   Terri@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Janice Laner-Accts Receivable – Ext. 4161   janice@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Carla Lahala- Accts. Payable – Ext. 4158   carla@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Laura Martinez-Payroll Tech – Ext. 4156   laura@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Michelleda Eriacho-Finance Clerk – Ext. 4159   michelleda@rnsb.k12.nm.us