Business Office

Telephone:  505-775-3256   Fax:  505-775-3240

Amorette Vela -Administrative Service Director – Ext. 4155   Amorette@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Janice Laner -Accountant/Acting Controller – Ext. 4152   Janice@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Tatum Coho -Budget Officer – Ext. 4161   tatum@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Shainiah Jim – Temporary Accts. Payable – Ext. 4157   Shainiah@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Angeline Johnson – Payroll Tech – Ext. 4156   Angelina@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Shawna Martinez – Administrative Assistant – Ext. 4159   Shawna@rnsb.k12.nm.us