Early Childhood/FACE/Head Start

Telephone:  775-3500/3355   Fax:  505-775-3638

Early Childhood Department:

Roberta Adeky-Yazzie – Early Childhood Director -Ext. 2407   ryazzie@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Verna Dooley – Case Manager – Ext. 2408   vdooley@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Brenna Martinez – Data Technician – Ext. 2409  bmartinez@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Tatum Coho – Early Childhood Office Clerk – Ext. 2418   tcoho@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Head Start:

Joan Archer – Transportation Specialist – Ext. 2203   jarcher@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Cynthia Nells – Education Disabilities Specialist – Ext. 2412   cnells@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Priscilla Peshlakai-Family Health Nutrition Spec.-Ext. 2417 ppeshlakai@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Valerie Eriacho – Head Start Teacher – Ext. 2204  veriacho@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Tracey  Amesoli – Teacher Assistant – Ext. 2204   tamesoli@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Jessie Eriacho – Teacher-Head Start Classroom – Ext. 2205  jeriacho@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Marilena Pino – Teacher Assistant – Ext. 2205 – Marilena@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Laverta Silversmith – Cook-Head Start – Ext. 2206 –  Silversmith@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Loliette Garcia – Food Service Aide  Ext. 2206 –  lgarcia@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Edwin Martinez – Head Start Teacher – Ext. 2207  emartinez@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Ruby Henio – Teacher Assistant – Ext.  2207 –  rhenio@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Tina Torres – Ramah Ctr Teacher -head Start – 505-783-4240 –  ttorres@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Dorene Alonzo – Teacher Assistant – Dorene@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Betty Yazzie – Bus Driver –

Lesiestes Beaver – Bus Driver –

Lambson Pino – Bus Driver/Custodian

FACE:

Bob Hymer – FACE Adult Educator – Ext. 2611   bhymer@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Roberta Pino – Early Childhood Teacher- Ext. 2204  rpino@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Bernice Begay – Co-Teacher – Ext.  2612  bbegay@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Ruby Beaver – FACE – Parent Educator – Ext. 2522  ruby@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Nora Raphealito – Parent Educator Ext. 2523   nora@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Early Intervention:

Lenora Maria – Developmental Specialist I – Ext. 2414   lmaria@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Corina Pino – Developmental Specialist I – Ext. 2415  cpino@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Lancaster Eriacho – Family Service Coordinator – Ext. 2313   leriacho@rnsb.k12.nm.us