Facilities Management

Office Telephone:  505-775-3285/3386

Wylie Clawson – Facilities Supervisor – Cell#505-495-9442  wclawson@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Rosanda Paddock – Admin. Assist. (Lead)-Cell#505-495-9423  rosanda@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Barbara Chatto – Administrative Assistant  BChatto@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Steve Garcia – Maintenance Foreman – Cell#505-495-9381  steve@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Timothy Tom – Electrician – Cell#505-495-9096  Ttom@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Ronald Francis – Maintenance Mechanic – Cell#505-495-9478 rfrancis@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Freddie Henio -Maintenance – Cell#505-495-9434  fhenio@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Dominic Maria -Maintenance  dominic@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Earlson Tso- Maintenance – Cell# 505-495-9588  Earlson@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Isidore Gonnie – Maintenance – Cell# 505-495-9028  isidore@rnsb.k12.nm.us