Health & Human Service Division (cont.)

Main Telephone#:  (505) 775-3271-73, 3203

Pharmacy:

Kristi Martine – Ext# 224 – Pharmacist – kristi.martine@ihs.gov

Vicki Winter – Ext# 224 – Pharmacist – vicki.winter@ihs.gov

Wrenda L. Pino – Ext# 224 Pharmacy Tech/Ordering Spec. –  wrenda.pino@ihs.gov

Geraldine Edison – Ext# 251 – Coder/RX Sales Rep – geraldine.edison@ihs.gov

Shirlene Tsosie – Ext# 224 – Pharmacy Technician – shirlene.tsosie@ihs.gov

Medical Records & Patient Registration: 

Cheryl Jimenez – Ext# 222 – Patient Reg/MR Supervisor – cheryl.jimenez@ihs.gov

Floria Martine – Ext# 222 – Lead Medical Records Clerk – floria.martine2@ihs.gov

Melvina Manuelito – Ext# 221 – Receptionist/Med Rec Clerk – melvina.manuelito@ihs.gov

Lena Buck – Ext# 252 – Coder – lena.buck@ihs.gov

Community Health Representative:

Pearl Alonzo – Ext# 273 – CHR Supervisor/RN – pearl.alonzo@ihs.gov

Nicole Pino – Ext# 261 – Clinic Nurse, RN – nicole.pino@ihs.gov

Maxine Peshlakai – Ext# 270 – CHR – maxine.peshlakai@ihs.gov

Gracie Apachito – Ext# 254 – CHR – gracie.apachito@ihs.gov

Kathy Alonzo – Ext# 261 – CHR – kathy.alonzo@ihs.gov

Maintenance & Housekeeping:

Leonard Cohoe – Page – Maintenance Mechanic – leonard.cohoe@ihs.gov

Karen Antonio – Page – Lead Custodian

Shirlene Tsosie – Page – Part-Time Custodian

Joseph Henio – Page – Maintenance Worker

EMS Department:

Jessie Carabajal – Ext# 272 – EMT-I/Supervisor – jessie.carabajal@ihs.gov

Gregory Zunie – Ext# 275 – EMT-I/Supply Technician – gregory.zunie@ihs.gov

Wendy Grisgby – Ext# 275 – EMT Intermediate – wendy.grisby@ihs.gov

Irene Charley – Ext# 275 – EMT Basic – irene.charley@ihs.gov

Wenona Begay – Ext# 275 – EMT Intermediate – wenona.begay@ihs.gov

Frances Natan – Ext# 275/226 – EMT  Basic/Screener – frances.natan@ihs.gov

Mechelle Cody – Ext# 275 – EMT Basic

Paul J. Enz – Ext# 275 – EMT Basic