Health & Human Service Division

Main Telephone# (505) 775-3271-73; (505) 775-3203

Clinic Administration:

William Becker – Clinic Administrator – Ext# 256 – william.becker@ihs.gov

Mae Chatto – Administrative Assistant – Ext# 255 – mae.chatto@ihs.gov

Billing & Coding Office:

Denise Waatsa – Ext# 254 – Billing Manager – olivia.waatsa@ihs.gov

Naomi K. Martine – Ext# 253 – Biller –  naomi.martine@ihs.gov

Shronda Lee – Ext# 283 – Account Receivable Clerk – shronda.lee@ihs.gov

Susie Jones – Ext# 264 – Billing Technician – susie.jones@ihs.gov

Jeannette Okeke – Ext# 257 – Patient Reg. Tech – jeannette.okeke@ihs.gov

Medicaid & Medicare:

Lupita Adeky – Ext#250 – Medicaid Outreach Worker – lupita.adeky@ihs.gov

Dental Department:

Dr. Tidwell – Ext# 247 -Dental Officer –

Marian Gonnie – Ext# 244 – Certified-DA/Supervisor – marian.gonnie@ihs.gov

Judy Antonio – Ext# 244 – Certified-DA – judy.antonio@ihs.gov

Nora Martinez – Ext# 244 – Dental Receptionist – nora.martinez@ihs.gov

Medical:

Christine Roper – Ext# 269 – Family Nurse Practitioner – christine.roper@ihs.gov

Shirley Roper – Ext# 243 – Clinic Nurse, RN – shirley.roper@ihs.gov

Rickie Spearin – Ext# 238 – Clinic Nurse, RN – thurza.spearin@ihs.gov

Glennetta Henio – Ext# 239 – Medical Clerk – Glennetta.henio@ihs.gov

Charlette Maria – Ext# 258 – Medical Clerk – Charlette.maria@ihs.gov

Carma Johnson – Ext# 226 – Medical Assistant – carma.johnson@ihs.gov

Laboratory:

Georgia Aona – Ext# 263 – MT/Lab Supervisor – georgia.aona@ihs.gov

Leanora Henio – Ext# 228 – Medical Lab Technician – leanora.henio@ihs.gov