Health Promotions/Wellness Center/Family Listening Program

Telephone:  (505) 775-3271  

Benelda Cohoe-Belone – CVD Coordinator – Ext. 304  benelda.cohoe-belone@ihs.gov

Rochelle Garica-Charley-Diabetics Case Mgr-Ext. 303  rochelle.charley@ihs.gov

Raenell Platero – Data Coord./Comm.Outreach/FLP – Ext. 286   raenell.platero@ihs.gov

Kayetrina Raphaelito-Comm Prevention Spec.- Ext. 287  Kayetrina.raphaelito@ihs.gov

Derek Henio – Wellness Center Lead – Ext. 287  dereck.henio@ihs.gov

Elena Enque – Exercise Instructor – Ext. 288  elena.enque@ihs.gov

Terrance Chatto – Fitness Aide – Ext. 287  terrance.chatto@ihs.gov

Randy Chatto – Project coordinator – Ext. 306   randy.chatto@ihs.gov

Tina Ramone – Administrative Assistant –  tina@rnsb.k12.nm.us