KTDB 89.7FM

Listen Live

KTDB Story Telling 2019

KTDB CPB Transparency Compliance

Radio Station (505) 775-3215   Fax (505) 775-3551

Barbara Maria – Radio Station Manager – Barbara@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Irene Beaver РProgram manager Р Ibeaver@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Earl Eriacho – Program producer – earl@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Martha Chatto Р Program producer Рmchatto@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Jeremy Natan – Board operator – jeremy@rnsb.k12.nm.us

Reda Eriacho – Board operator – reda@rnsb.k12.nm.us

KTDB Contact – KTDB Email – KTDB@rnsb.k12.nm.us